Nancy J. Cohen Blog Tour


September 23, 2012

Please follow me on my blog tour. I have some interesting and unique topics lined up for you. All commenters on these guest posts will be entered into a grand prize drawing for a Warrior Prince T-shirt and magnet and a pdf copy of Warrior Prince.

Sept. 19, Wednesday, Paranormal Wednesday Blog, http://bit.ly/OEndj0 , Author Interview

Sept. 22, Saturday, Novel Natterings, http://www.laverneclark.blogspot.com/, Myth as Inspiration

Sept. 23, Sunday, RomCon Blog, http://bit.ly/Pyon25 , Theme Parks as Setting

Sept. 24, Monday, Coffee Time Romance,http://coffeetimeromance.com/CoffeeThoughts/22041/ ,  Trolls: Good or Bad?

Sept. 27, Thursday, FF&P Blog, http://ffnp.blogspot.com/,  Mixing Magic and Modern Times

Sept 29, Saturday, Killer Hobbies, http://killerhobbies.blogspot.com/, Food for Thought

Oct. 3, Wednesday, Smart Girls Love Sci Fi, http://smartgirlsscifi.wordpress.com, What are Vile Vortices?

Oct. 4, Thursday, My World of Dreams, http://jhthomas.blogspot.com/

Oct. 5, Friday, Long and Short Reviews, Author Profile, http://longandshortarchives.blogspot.com/2012/10/interview-nancy-cohen.html

Oct. 8, Monday, Star Crossed Romance, http://www.star-crossedromance.blogspot.com/,  Myth and Magic

Oct. 11, Thursday, The Galaxy Express, http://www.thegalaxyexpress.net, Author Interview

Oct. 17, Wednesday, The Self-Rescue Princess, http://theselfrescueprincess.wordpress.com/

Oct. 30, Tuesday, Romance Promo Central, http://romancepromocentral.com/, Halloween Spotlight: Monsters in Norse Myths

Please share and tweet these articles to your friends!



• Posted in Blog • Tags: , , , , , , , |  Be The First To Reply!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Site Designed & Maintained by
Laideebug Digital
Laideebug Digital
Privacy Policy